SCNUFLS PLUS

School Introduction

The Affiliated Foreign Language School of South China Normal University

The Affiliated Foreign Language School of South China Normal University, (SCNU FLS for short) was co-founded in 2015 by Tongwen Education Group and the South China Normal University. It is a high starting point, quality and modern private K-12 internationalized boarding school. The campus located in the core area of the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area, at No. 2 Science Avenue of Guangzhou Science City. The campus is beautiful and unique, full of Chinese and international cultural elements, and is equipped with complete and advanced facilities.

SCNU FLS adheres to the mission of “Inspiring students’ potential, cultivating holistic person”, holds the feature of “Embrace China, Embrace the World”, practices the school motto of “Achieve Preeminence with the Integration of the Chinese and International”, which are devoted to cultivate students with holistic personality, outstanding skills and qualities, who meet with the new time's needs and endorse values of global citizenship and to build a warm, friendly and quality school.

SCNU FLS provides curricula from preschool to Grade 12, which including Chinese national curriculum (nine-year compulsory education) and as an IBO authorized school, international curricula which consist of IB PYP & MYP) and American high school program (with Cognia Accreditation) are provided independently. Great progress has been made in education and teaching, student growth, teacher development, and campus construction. The school has won a series of honors such as the National Youth Winter Sports Characteristic School, Guangdong Provincial Arts Characteristic School, Guangdong Provincial Equestrian Characteristic School, Guangdong Provincial Characteristic Education Brand School, Guangdong Provincial Youth Campus Football Promotion School and the Fidelity Award School of the Global Alliance for Invitational Education etc.

School News

READ MORE >>

School Activities

春笺有讯万物生,逐梦新篇启征程 | CEP小学部2022春季开...
春你好,新学期HEY·新学期春阳蓄暖,万物复苏,新学期如约而至。2月18日下午,华外CEP小学部隆重举行了以“五育并举,逐梦前行...
FLS
READ MORE

Express Lane

Copyright © 2015. All Rights Reserved. 备案号:粤ICP备16067778号

华师外校plus

学校介绍

School Introduction

广州市黄埔区华外同文外国语学校

广州市黄埔区华外同文外国语学校(原华南师范大学附属外国语学校)(简称:华师外校)由同文教育集团与华南师范大学合作创办于2015年,是一所高起点、高品质、现代化的寄宿制民办K-12国际化学校。学校地处粤港澳大湾区核心地带,位于广州市科学城科学大道2号,校园环境美观、独特、中西合璧,教学设施完善、设备先进。
华师外校坚持“启发潜能、培育全人”的办学宗旨,彰显“更中国、更世界”的办学特色,铭记“融汇中外,卓尔不群”的校训,旨在培养全面发展、特长突出的时代新人和世界公民;建设温馨友善、令人向往的优质学校。
华师外校目前开设双语幼儿园、九年一贯制中小学国家课程、IB中小学课程(通过IB PYP和MYP双认证)、国际高中课程(通过Cognia认证),招生对象涵盖学龄前至高中12年级学生,形成了中外融合的“双轨制”升学路径,构建了融合国家课程、中外融合课程和特色校本课程为一体的多样化课程系统,教育教学、学生成长、教师发展、校园建设等取得了长足的进步,荣获了全国青少年冰雪运动特色学校、广东省艺术教育特色学校、广东省素质教育特色学校、广东省马术特色学校、广东省特色教育品牌学校、广东省青少年校园足球推广学校、广州市首批教育国际化窗口学校培育单位、广州市安全文明校园、广州市A级学校食堂、启发潜能教育全球联盟优质学校等荣誉称号。

学校新闻

School News

READ MORE >>

学校活动

School Activities

春笺有讯万物生,逐梦新篇启征程 | CEP小学部2022春季开...
春你好,新学期HEY·新学期春阳蓄暖,万物复苏,新学期如约而至。2月18日下午,华外CEP小学部隆重举行了以“五育并举,逐梦前行...
华师外校
READ MORE

快速通道

Express Lane

广州市黄埔区华外同文外国语学校 版权所有 网站安全检测平台Copyright © 2015. All Rights Reserved. 备案号:粤ICP备16067778号

粤公网安备 44030502006436号